What’s in the bag? – Lucio

The Spanish Tech House heavyweight sheds some light on what he’s spinning at the moment..

Shlomi Aber – We Don’t Fit

For me this track is always in my bag, my secret weapon, hard, groove and with punch, ever to go up the floor!

 

Wade – Check Point

Synth, melody, passion, this track has it all for me! Bomb!

 

Elio Riso & Lucio Spain – Breaking Minds

My new weapon to wake up the floor at anytime!

 

&ME – After Dark

From last year, my special intro or closing track to my sets … a bomb for the ears!

 

Santos – Hold Home

In my time a classic, HOLD HOME is the best for me!!!!!! Real house!!!!

 

Catch Lucio playing the Deep Breath Records showcase here at Cafe 1001 on 25th March, Info & Tickets: http://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?808890

 

https://www.facebook.com/Luciofanpageoficial

YR

Leave a Reply

